CentrePort Canada Inc. is the master planner and facilitator of development for the inland port. The corporation is also responsible for business development and investment attraction activities that support economic growth and create jobs, and marketing and promoting the inland port locally, nationally and internationally.



Diane Gray

President & CEO

Diane is a recognized leader with extensive experience in business development and trade. She previously worked for the Province of Manitoba from 1995 to 2009 and simultaneously served as Deputy Minister of Finance; Federal-Provincial and International Relations; and Trade. Diane currently Chairs the boards of the Manitoba Technology Accelerator and the James W. Burns Leadership Institute. In addition, she serves on the boards of UM Properties, the Public Policy Forum of Canada and the Associates of the Asper School of Business. Diane is a member of the Canadian Chamber of Commerce’s Western Executive Council.

Aimee Goyer

Executive Director, Marketing & Communications

Aimee guides CentrePort Canada’s strategic marketing efforts, corporate communications and media relations. She has over 15 years of experience working in economic development and investment attraction, and has previously held roles at Calgary Economic Development, Wellington West Capital and Economic Development Winnipeg.

Jill Chapman

Executive Director, Partnerships & Community Engagement

Jill provides leadership to advance CentrePort Canada’s strategic mandate through envisioning, cultivating and stewarding high value and performing partnerships, innovative community engagement and corporate events. With over 20 years of experience in marketing, corporate communications and community relations, Jill has held previous roles at Economic Development Winnipeg, Bell MTS and St. Boniface Hospital Foundation.


Kevin Hooke
Position: Chair

Government of Manitoba Nominee

President, Sagres Development Corporation

Pauline Wiebe Peters
Position: Director

Manitoba Trucking Association nominee

Vice President, Finance & Administration, Payne Transportation

Chris Lorenc
Position: Director

CentrePort Canada Board of Directors nominee

President, Manitoba Heavy Construction Association

Wayne Anderson
Position: Director

Government of Canada nominee

Chair, St. Boniface Pallet Company

Peggy May
Position: Director

Manitoba Chambers of Commerce nominee

CEO, Southport Aerospace Centre Inc.

Tim Feemster
Position: Director

CentrePort Canada Board of Directors nominee

Managing Director, Foremost Quality Logistics

Monica Girouard 
Position: Director

Manitoba Federation of Labour nominee


Richard Morantz
Position: Director

Business Council of Manitoba nominee

President & CEO, Globe Capital Management

Bob Silver
Position: Director

CentrePort Canada Board of Directors nominee

President, Western Glove Works

Warren Thompson
Position: Director

Winnipeg Airports Authority nominee


Shreeraj Patel
Position: Director

Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce Nominee

Vice President of Commercial Financial Services, Royal Bank of Canada